Community Events

June 22, 2021

Even the deer came out to see the fireworks. Ermineskin National Indigenous Peoples Day. Photo by …

Even the deer came out to see the fireworks. Ermineskin National Indigenous Peoples Day. Photo […]
June 21, 2021

Happy National Indigenous Peoples Day #maskwacis

Happy National Indigenous Peoples Day #maskwacis Source
June 21, 2021

Fireworks at Bear Park National Indigenous Peoples Day!

Fireworks at Bear Park National Indigenous Peoples Day! Source
June 21, 2021

The Curfew will begin later this evening to enable celebration and fireworks for the National Indig…

The Curfew will begin later this evening to enable celebration and fireworks for the National […]
June 21, 2021

The Curfew will begin later this evening to enable celebration and fireworks for the National Indige…

The Curfew will begin later this evening to enable celebration and fireworks for the National […]
June 21, 2021

wîcihitok ᐃᐧᒋᐦᐃᑐᐠ “Help One Another”

wîcihitok ᐃᐧᒋᐦᐃᑐᐠ “Help One Another” Source
June 21, 2021

Happy Solstice and National Indigenous Peoples Day! A time for reflection, recognition and celebrati…

Happy Solstice and National Indigenous Peoples Day! A time for reflection, recognition and celebration of […]
June 20, 2021

Miyo-Otāwīmāwi-Kisikanisi ~ Happy Father’s Day

Miyo-Otāwīmāwi-Kisikanisi ~ Happy Father’s Day Source
June 20, 2021

Miyo-Otāwīmāwi-Kisikanisi ~ Happy Father’s Day

Miyo-Otāwīmāwi-Kisikanisi ~ Happy Father’s Day Source
June 18, 2021

Pride Parade at Ermineskin Townsite! Represent!

Pride Parade at Ermineskin Townsite! Represent! Source
June 18, 2021

KKI celebrates Pride at the NOK! Come get your drive thru lunch and stick around to see the float dr…

KKI celebrates Pride at the NOK! Come get your drive thru lunch and stick around […]
June 17, 2021

Community Messages #ECNcommunitywellness

Community Messages #ECNcommunitywellness Source
June 17, 2021

#ErmineskinCreeNation #pridemonth2021

#ErmineskinCreeNation #pridemonth2021 Source
June 3, 2021

TODAY IS PARADE DAY!! Grab your favourite parade route spot and celebrate the “Graduates of Ponoka”…

TODAY IS PARADE DAY!! Grab your favourite parade route spot and celebrate the “Graduates of […]
May 19, 2021

Contact Gordon Minde: 780-361-3584 or Tyrone Ermineskin 780-312-4712

Contact Gordon Minde: 780-361-3584 or Tyrone Ermineskin 780-312-4712 Source
May 18, 2021

Cando Youth Connect Friday, June 11 11am PT / 12pm MT / 2pm ET Network with other youth make ne…

Cando Youth Connect Friday, June 11 11am PT / 12pm MT / 2pm ET Network […]