×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 284

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Friday, March 15, 2019
06:00pm



Community Services & Wellness - Latest News

Native Hockey Provincials 2018

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 10:44
Just a few highights and pictures of the 2018 Native…

Elder Tax Notice

Monday, 05 February 2018 14:10
Contact Elders Department for more information (780) 585-3435

Healing Program

Thursday, 30 November 2017 11:47
For more information contact Gord Minde (780) 585-3941

Recreation Calendar

March
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Recreation Events

Tue Mar 19 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Female Bootcamp
Tue Mar 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth Billiard Night
Tue Mar 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Drop-In Volleyball
Wed Mar 20 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Pow Wow Singing Program
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Martial Arts Youth Program
Tue Mar 26 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Female Bootcamp
Tue Mar 26 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth Billiard Night
Tue Mar 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Drop-In Volleyball
Wed Mar 27 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Pow Wow Singing Program
Thu Mar 28 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Martial Arts Youth Program